This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.2
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.8
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Megane
    ht
    8.3
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    do
    9.2
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    do
    7.5
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin
    pr
    8.8
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sr
    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    emmanuelle
    do
    6.2
    25 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FLACA
    us
    5.0
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    recent client
    de
    4.6
    15 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena Gruzdkova
    do
    8.5
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FABRIS
    gb
    9.2
    30 July 2017
    It was enough for me and perfect
    I don't know really I couldn't have better than that fir the price I paid
    The staff was perfect easy to find and again if you want to stay in atars it is not but a place to stay really safe and safe parking and a good sevice and the staff is perfect
    Nelson Zambonino
    us
    2.5
    8 June 2017
    No good!
    Overcharge for the reservations.
    Nothing!
    Carlos
    do
    9.2
    28 May 2017
    I had an outstanding stay. I will be linked to this offer every time i have the chance to go by.
    I needed what i did look for. Facilities are comfortables and discrete.
    I did like the little things i simply appriciate.
    Arkadiy
    ru
    7.5
    15 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    6.2
    14 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    myrto
    gr
    3.8
    7 April 2017
    The worst experience from a reservation; booking.com should protect its customers
    The owner/manager of this residency proved to be an unreliable person who lied several times to us and misguided us, giving wrong information. 1) he never answered any of the 4 e-mail letters I sent him asking how to reach his hotel from the airport and how much a taxi charges. 2)Not knowing Spanish, or having the information I needed from the manager, the taxi driver charged us twice the price he should, as the hotel owner admitted later. 3)The next morning, on our question how to get the public transportation to Las Terrenas from Santo Domingo, he gave us instructions to get the bus to Sanchez and then get a taxi (50 USD) to Las Terrenas, because there is no bus going to Las Terrenas, as he said. On our arrival we discovered that there were many buses daily (public transportation) directly to Las Terrenas Thus, we lost time and a lot of money because of his bad guidance. The apartment was very old, everything was worn out, bathroom bad, kitchenette, freezer worn out. Everything needed renovation to be used
    The reason I made this reservation was that the apartahotel was close to the airport. We planned to spend the night so that next morning we would depart for our destination, Las Terrenas. Before starting the trip I had written 4 e-mail letters asking how to reach his hotel from the airport and the cost of this transportation. He never answered any of the letters, although he admitted he had taken and read all the messages.
    stephen
    gb
    9.6
    20 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristian
    us
    9.2
    13 February 2017
    for the price, i would def stay here again and again
    have to pay extra for the use of the air conditioner, and they charge a 20 percent fee if u use your credit card instead of paying cash
    comfortable stay, nice room for the price, very clean
    Kathrin
    at
    3.8
    8 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorenzo
    gb
    7.5
    9 January 2017
    I would take more care of the quality of the kitchen appliances and the general cleaning.
    The staff was helpful and very kind.
    Ivonne
    ve
    6.2
    3 November 2016
    Great place, poor administration.
    The admin, Mr Donald was trying to charge us extra for everything, refused to call a taxi for us and then did not consider our second booking and left us without a room to stay.
    The attentions of almost everybody was really great. The bedroom was very nice and clean. Colmado is close.
Loading reviews
Close